Calculate Soil Erosion

Step 2: Locate a county (Michigan only). You can select a county from the drop-down menu or from the Map below.


 Michigan Counties

Gogebic County Ontonagon County Houghton County Keweenaw County Iron County Baraga County Dickinson County Marquette County Menominee County Alger County Luce County Delta County Schoolcraft County Mackinac County Chippewa County Berrien County Cass County St. Joseph County Branch County Hillsdale County Lenawee County Monroe County Van Buren County Kalamazoo County Calhoun County Jackson County Washtenaw County Wayne County Allegan County Barry County Eaton County Ingham County Livingston County Oakland County Macomb County Ottawa County Kent County Ionia County Clinton County Shiawassee County Genesee County Lapeer County St. Clair County Sanilac County Huron County Tuscola County Saginaw County Bay County Gratiot County Midland County Gladwin County Isabella County Montcalm County Muskegon County Mecosta County Newaygo County Oceana County Arenac County Clare County Osceola County Lake County Mason County Iosco County Ogemaw County Roscommon County Missaukee County Wexford County Manistee County Benzie County Leelanau County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Crawford County Oscoda County Alcona County Alpena County Montmorency County Otsego County Antrim County Charlevoix County Presque Isle Cheboygan County Emmet County

Copyright 2002 Institute of Water Research, Michigan State University